Final Four Endurance

The final four take on their last challenge!  Each contestant must balance on two poles for a fixed amount of time.  After that time expires, remaining contestants must move up to the next highest pair of poles.  All of our final four make it to the highest two poles.  Once there, the first two contestants to fall are eliminated and the remaining two face the jury to determine who is the DWSC 2013 winner.  Dianne is the first to fall with Michael falling less than a second before Russell.  Daniel and Russell become the final two!

Photos courtesy of Lisa Littel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This